January 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

Octave of Christmas Tuesday, Jan. 1
Charles Giangreco+
by Gil Porcelli
8:30 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Octave of Christmas Tuesday, Jan. 1
Pro Populo
10:00 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Octave of Christmas Tuesday, Jan. 1

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Holy Name of Jesus Wednesday, Jan. 2
Fr. W. Borzyszkowski
by Janet Wood
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Christmastide or Jesus Christ the High Priest Thursday, Jan. 3
For the FSSP Fraternity
by Janet Wood
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Christmastide or Sacred Heart of Jesus or (USA) St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Friday, Jan. 4
Cathy Stucco
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday of Our Lady or St. Telesphorus or Immaculate Heart of Mary or (USA) St. John Neumann Saturday, Jan. 5
Fr. Jozef Mitek
by Janet Wood
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Epiphany of the Lord Sunday, Jan. 6
June Yannaco
by Gil Porcelli
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Epiphany of the Lord Sunday, Jan. 6
Pro Popolo
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Epiphany of the Lord Sunday, Jan. 6
Christopher Kahn
by Christopher Kahn
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria after the Epiphany Monday, Jan. 7
Anna Norquist
by April Rutherford
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria after the Epiphany Tuesday, Jan. 8
Frank Gallinat+
by Kaitlyn Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria after the Epiphany Wednesday, Jan. 9
Amy Trapasso
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria after the Epiphany Thursday, Jan. 10
Theresa Milhizer+
by Milhizer Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria after the Epiphany or St. Hyginus Friday, Jan. 11
Joanna Mastro
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday of Our Lady Saturday, Jan. 12
Norquist Family
by April Rutherford
6:45
Naples (St. Agnes)
The Holy Family Sunday, Jan. 13

7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
The Holy Family Sunday, Jan. 13
Val Kramer+
by Kaitlyn Walton
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
The Holy Family Sunday, Jan. 13
Denise Kahn
by Christopher Kahn
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Hilary Monday, Jan. 14
Dolores Ziegler
by Milhizer Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Paul, the First Hermit Tuesday, Jan. 15
Maria Martinez
by Milhizer Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Marcellus I Wednesday, Jan. 16
Flavin Family
by Flavin Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Anthony Thursday, Jan. 17
Susan & Jayme Walton
by Kaitlyn Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or St. Prisca Friday, Jan. 18
Fr. James Stromberg+
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday of Our Lady or Sts. Marius, Martha, Audifax & Abachum or St. Canute Saturday, Jan. 19
Eugene Milhizer
by Milhizer Family
6:45
Naples (St. Agnes)
2nd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Jan. 20
Frances Martinez
by Milhizer Family
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
2nd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Jan. 20

8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
2nd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Jan. 20
Danielle Kahn
by Christopher Kahn
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Agnes Monday, Jan. 21
Marta Moran
by Marta Moran
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sts. Vincent & Anastasius or (USA) Votive Mass for Peace Tuesday, Jan. 22
Brenda Monekulama
by Kaitlyn Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Raymond of PeƱafort Wednesday, Jan. 23
Harrison Hubschman
by Marta Moran
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Timothy Thursday, Jan. 24
Fr. Thomas Dufner
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Conversion of St. Paul Friday, Jan. 25
Michael Milhizer
by Milhizer Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Polycarp Saturday, Jan. 26
Carla Massa
by Marta Moran
6:45
Naples (St. Agnes)
3rd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Jan. 27

7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
3rd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Jan. 27
Mary Donnellan+
by Flavin Family
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
3rd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Jan. 27

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Peter Nolasco Monday, Jan. 28
Theresa Milhizer
by Milhizer Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Francis de Sales Tuesday, Jan. 29
Orpha Prather & deceased members of Prather Family+
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Martina Wednesday, Jan. 30
Donnellan Family
by Flavin Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. John Bosco Thursday, Jan. 31
Ricardo Martinez
by Milhizer Family
5:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview