February 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

St. Ignatius of Antioch or Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, Feb. 1
Lynn Tucker
by Marta Moran
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Purification of the Blessed Virgin Mary Saturday, Feb. 2
Norman Mandy
by Marian Mandy
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
4th Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Feb. 3
Persecuted Catholics and Other Christians
by Patricia Bucalo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
4th Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Feb. 3
Amy Niewald & Children
by Luke Niewald
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
4th Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Feb. 3
Fred & Ellen Penar , Children & Grand Children
by Fred & Ellen Penar
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Andrew Corsini Monday, Feb. 4
Barbara Martinez
by Milhizer Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Agatha Tuesday, Feb. 5
Shawn Godfrey+
by Flavin Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Titus Wednesday, Feb. 6
Anthony Mameli+
by John & Karen Mameli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Romuald or Jesus Christ the High Priest Thursday, Feb. 7
Donald Trump
by Marta Moran
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. John of Matha Friday, Feb. 8
Bill Gallinat+
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Cyril of Alexandria Saturday, Feb. 9
The Dennis Powers Family
by Jean Prather
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
5th Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Feb. 10
Pro Populo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
5th Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Feb. 10
Val Kremer+
by Katie Walton
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
5th Sunday after Epiphany Sunday, Feb. 10
Edgar & Ruth Quillin+
by Fred & Ellen Penar
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Our Lady of Lourdes Monday, Feb. 11
Paul D"Agostino
by Max Berman
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Seven Holy Servite Founders Tuesday, Feb. 12
Erin Oppenheimer+
by Gina Stutzman
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Wednesday, Feb. 13
Constance Boff
by Rosemary Burke
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria St. Valentine Thursday, Feb. 14
Priests
by Flavin Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sts. Faustinus & Jovita Friday, Feb. 15
Souls in Purgatory
by Luke Niewald
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday of Our Lady Saturday, Feb. 16
Juan Martinez
by Milhizer Family
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Septuagesima Sunday Sunday, Feb. 17
Rebecca Brady
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Septuagesima Sunday Sunday, Feb. 17
Mrs. George Beha+
by Rosemary Burke
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Septuagesima Sunday Sunday, Feb. 17
Joseph & Margaret Penar+
by Fred & Ellen Penar
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria or St. Simeon Monday, Feb. 18
Thomas Smith+
by Mr. & Mrs. Anthony Behe
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Tuesday, Feb. 19
The West/Prather Families
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Wednesday, Feb. 20
Susan & Jayme Walton
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Thursday, Feb. 21
Luke Niewald
by Luke Niewald
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Chair of St. Peter (FSSP) Chair of St. Peter Friday, Feb. 22
Persecuted Catholics and Other Christians
by Patricia Bucalo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Peter Damien Saturday, Feb. 23
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sexagesima Sunday Sunday, Feb. 24
Souls in Purgatory
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sexagesima Sunday Sunday, Feb. 24
George Beha+
by Rosemary Burke
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sexagesima Sunday Sunday, Feb. 24
Pro Populo
1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria Monday, Feb. 25
Elish Brady
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Tuesday, Feb. 26
Raymond Reno+
by Mr. & Mrs. Anthony J. Behe
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows Wednesday, Feb. 27
Dave Gawron
by Luke Niewld
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Thursday, Feb. 28
Brenda Monekulama
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview