March 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

Feria or Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, Mar. 1
Thosmas Beha+
by Rosemary Burke
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday of Our Lady or Immaculate Heart of Mary Saturday, Mar. 2
Jiri & Bela Janda+
by Budimir & Anna Zvolanek
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Quinquagesima Sunday Sunday, Mar. 3
Brendan McCaffery
by Mary Rambow
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Quinquagesima Sunday Sunday, Mar. 3
Dorothy Schmoock+
by Richard & Diane Jaeckel
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Quinquagesima Sunday Sunday, Mar. 3

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Casimir Monday, Mar. 4
Matthew Silber+
by Christopher Carter
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Tuesday, Mar. 5
Joe Boff
by Rosemary Burke
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, Mar. 6
Joseph Edwards
by Jo's & Mary Alger
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Thursday after Ash Wednesday (FSSP) St. Thomas Aquinas Thursday, Mar. 7
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Friday after Ash Wednesday Friday, Mar. 8
The Schatz Family
by Budimir & Anna Zvolanek
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday after Ash Wednesday Saturday, Mar. 9
Eleanor O'Neill
by Eileen Hennessy
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
First Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 10
Zachary Howick
by Beth Bohannon
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
First Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 10
Veljko & Olga Zvolanek+
by Budimir & Anna Zvolanek
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
First Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 10

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria of Lent Monday, Mar. 11
Thadeus Gruziola+
by DiLeo Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Tuesday, Mar. 12
Mary T. Hennessy+
by Eileen Hennessy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Wednesday in Lent Wednesday, Mar. 13
Fr. Caliente
by Fr. Caliente
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Thursday, Mar. 14

5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Friday in Lent Friday, Mar. 15
Beth Bohannon
by Beth Bohannon
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Saturday in Lent Saturday, Mar. 16

6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Second Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 17
Annabelle Yarbrough
by Yarbrough Family
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Second Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 17
Marie Sargent+
by The Natarelli Family
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Second Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 17

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria of Lent Monday, Mar. 18
Ben Bohannon
by Beth Bohannon
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Joseph, Spouse of the Bl. Virgin Mary Tuesday, Mar. 19
Norman Mandy
by Marian Mandy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Wednesday, Mar. 20
Joseph Yarbrough
by Yarbrough Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Thursday, Mar. 21
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Friday, Mar. 22
Martha Miranda+
by Lynette Lobo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Saturday, Mar. 23
Damaris Niewald
by Luke Niewald
7:30 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Third Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 24
Stuart Alan Casey
by Lynette Lobo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Third Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 24
Kelly Stout
by Beth Bohannon
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Third Sunday of Lent Sunday, Mar. 24

2:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Monday, Mar. 25
Eileen Ladewski
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Tuesday, Mar. 26
Fr. DuVall
by Jo's & Mary Alger
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Wednesday, Mar. 27
Karel & Stephanie Zvolanek+
by Budimir & Anna Zvolanek
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Thursday, Mar. 28
Elizabeth Suarez
by Eileen Hennessy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Friday, Mar. 29
Lenore Edwards
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Lent Saturday, Mar. 30
Maryann Redicka+
by Maryann Czarnecki
7:30 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fourth Sunday of Lent - Laetare Sunday Sunday, Mar. 31
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fourth Sunday of Lent - Laetare Sunday Sunday, Mar. 31
Peter Lello+
by Maryann Czarnecki
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fourth Sunday of Lent - Laetare Sunday Sunday, Mar. 31

2:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview