May 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

St. Joseph the Workman Wednesday, May. 1
John Paul Aellen Jr.+
by Elizabeth T.
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Athanasius or Jesus Christ the High Priest Thursday, May. 2
Norman Mandy
by Marian Mandy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sts. Alexander & Companions or Finding of the Holy Cross or Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, May. 3
Living & Deceased members of the Prather Family
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Monica or Immaculate Heart of Mary Saturday, May. 4
Maryann & Ron Evans for their Anniversary (4/4/19)
by Ron Evans
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Second Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 5
The Steven West family
by Jean Prather
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Second Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 5
Isabel Cristina Manrque & Jorge Andres Osorio
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Second Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 5

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria or St. John Before the Latin Gate Monday, May. 6
Clara Ines Manrque & Jaime Rincon
by Leny Carey
4:00 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Stanislaus Tuesday, May. 7
Confraternity of St. Peter
by Ron Evans
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Paschaltide or Apparition of St. Michael or Our Lady Mediatrix of All Graces Wednesday, May. 8
Tim Walton+
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Gregory of Nazianzen Thursday, May. 9
Special Intention
by Elizabeth T.
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Antoninus Friday, May. 10
Living and deceased members of the Powers Family
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sts. Philip & James Saturday, May. 11
Marcus Berman
by Nicholas & Jessica Cotter
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Third Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 12
Ken O'Vell+
by Michael & Natalie Marsali
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Third Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 12
Harold Webber+
by Leonard Jukins
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Third Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 12

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Robert Bellarmine Monday, May. 13
Mary Bridget Allman+
by Anne Green
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Paschaltide or St. Boniface Tuesday, May. 14
Fr. Passo
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. John Baptist de la Salle Wednesday, May. 15
Joan Smirnov
by Nicholas & Jessica Cotter
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Ubaldus Thursday, May. 16
Anna Leigh Tomalis+
by Elizabeth T.
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Paschal Baylon Friday, May. 17
Waclaw & Elizabeth Ksiazek+
by Renata Klimczak
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Venantius Saturday, May. 18
Sophia Colker
by The Colker Family
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fourth Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 19
Greg Colker
by The Colker Family
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fourth Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 19
Amado Torres+
by Michael & Natalie Marsali
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fourth Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 19

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Bernardine of Siena Monday, May. 20
Dixie Kazik & Kim Ksiazek+
by Renata Klimczak
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Paschaltide Tuesday, May. 21
Catherine and Noah Rashkind
by Nicholas & Jessica Cotter
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Paschaltide Wednesday, May. 22
Sr. Mary Laura Hebert
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Paschaltide Thursday, May. 23
Nicholis Prather and Elizabeth Prather
by Jean Prather
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria of Paschaltide Friday, May. 24
Joseph P. Hennessy+
by Eileen Hennessy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Gregory VII Saturday, May. 25
Forgotten Souls in Purgatory
by James & Renata Klimczak
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fifth Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 26
Linda Potter+
by Anne Green
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fifth Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 26
Joseph Knoth+
by the Merlo Family
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Fifth Sunday after Easter Sunday, May. 26

1:15 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Bede the Venerable or Rogation Mass Monday, May. 27
Fr. Romanoski
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Augustine of Canterbury or Rogation Mass Tuesday, May. 28
Eric William Jones+
by Elizabeth T.
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Vigil of the Ascension or Rogation Mass Wednesday, May. 29
Jack J. Behe
by Mr. & Mrs. Anthony J. Behe
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ascension of the Lord Thursday, May. 30
Fr. Jonathan Romanoski
by Allen & Judith Murphy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary Friday, May. 31
Fr. Joshua Passo
by Allen & Judith Murphy
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview