September 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

12th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Sep. 1
Joseph DiLeo +
by Anne DiLeo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 1
Mr. Jared Leonard
by Kaitlyn Walton
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 1
Ronald Vincent Marrara +
by Weena Isabelle Gaulin
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Stephen of Hungary Monday, Sep. 2
Brandi Khoury
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Pius X Tuesday, Sep. 3
Robert and Aileen Rider +
by Nicky Rutherford
10:30 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Wednesday, Sep. 4
Claire Galin
by Maria Schoeman
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Lawrence Justinian or Jesus Christ the High Priest Thursday, Sep. 5
Fr. Romanoski
by Kaitlyn Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, Sep. 6
In Reparation to the Immaculate, Sorrowful and Sacred Hearts
by Maureen Boylan
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Immaculate Heart of Mary Saturday, Sep. 7
Mathiew & Domenica Perrone Colella +
by Micallef Family
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
13th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Sep. 8
Confraternity of St. Peter
by Allen & Judith Murphy
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 8
Ronald Vincent Marrara +
by Weena Isabelle Gaulin
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Sunday, Sep. 8
Paula & Tom Pinter
by Paula Pinter
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or St. Gorgonius (USA) St. Peter Claver Monday, Sep. 9
Alan Rutherford +
by Nicky Rutherford
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Nicholas of Tolentino Tuesday, Sep. 10
Zachary J. Herman
by Sandra Olivier
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sts. Protus & Hyacinth Wednesday, Sep. 11
Thomas Bell
by Kari Kennedy Beatty
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Most Holy Name of Mary Thursday, Sep. 12
Intentions of Michael & Lenore Edwards
by Michael & Lenore Edwards
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Friday, Sep. 13
Daniel Battis
by Battis Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Exaltation of the Holy Cross Saturday, Sep. 14
Fr. Passo FSSP
by Kaitlyn Walton
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 15
Ronald Vincent Marrara +
by Weena Isabelle Gaulin
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
14th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Sep. 15
Gennaro & Rosaria DiLeo +
by DiLeo family
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 15
Nicky Rutherford
by Kaitlyn Walton
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sts. Cornelius & Cyprian Monday, Sep. 16
Robert Lonchar +
by Marie Ferriolo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Stigmata of St. Francis Tuesday, Sep. 17
Joseph & Ada Tripoli +
by Micallef Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Wednesday Wednesday, Sep. 18
Danny Porcelli
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Januarius & Companions Thursday, Sep. 19
Intentions of Kari Kennedy Beatty
by Kari Kennedy Beatty
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Friday Friday, Sep. 20
Marta Bouzamayor de Romeu+
by Herminia Romeu
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Matthew Saturday, Sep. 21
Fr. Matthew Vandewalle
by Amy Niewald
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
15th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Sep. 22
Marian Frances Lendsey +
by DiLeo Family
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 22
Ronald Vincent Marrara +
by Weena Isabelle Gaulin
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Sunday, Sep. 22
The Montrose Family
by Sandra Olivier
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Linus Monday, Sep. 23
Judy Fulton
by Amy Niewald
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Our Lady of Ransom Tuesday, Sep. 24
Philip & Marian Lamarca +
by Micallef Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria Wednesday, Sep. 25
Theresa Battis
by Battis Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sts. Cyprian & Justina (USA & Canada) Sts. Jean Brebeuf, Isaac Jogues & Companions Thursday, Sep. 26
John Lonchar +
by Marie Ferriolo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sts. Cosmas & Damian Friday, Sep. 27
Persecuted Catholics and Other Christians
by Patricia Bucalo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Wenceslaus Saturday, Sep. 28
Christine Niles
by Kari Beatty
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Dedication of St. Michael the Archangel Sunday, Sep. 29
Michael A. Herman
by Sandra Olivier
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 29
Pope Francis and all clergy of Holy Mother Church
by Yarbrough Family
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Sep. 29
Doug Kennell
by Garrett Kennell
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Jerome Monday, Sep. 30
Fr. Edward Lynch
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview