June 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

St. Angela Merici or Immaculate Heart of Mary Saturday, Jun. 1
Aellen Family
by Elizabeth T.
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday after the Ascension Sunday, Jun. 2
Alex & Danielle Rashkind
by Nicholas & Jessica Cotter
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday after the Ascension Sunday, Jun. 2
Joe & Danielle Passo
by Lynette Lobo
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday after the Ascension Sunday, Jun. 2

12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria Monday, Jun. 3
Holy Souls in Purgatory
by Roy Schoeman
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Francis Caracciolo Tuesday, Jun. 4
Jayme & Suzie Walton
by Katie Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Boniface Wednesday, Jun. 5
Norma Petrini+
by Michael & Natalie Marsali
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Norbert or Jesus Christ the High Priest Thursday, Jun. 6
Eleanor Colker
by The Colker Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, Jun. 7
In Reparation to the Immacualte,Sorrowful and Sacred Hearts
by Maureen Boylan
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Vigil of Pentecost Saturday, Jun. 8
Maria Cracchiolo
by The Merlo Family
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, Jun. 9
Stuart Alan Coley
by Lynette Lobo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, Jun. 9
John Stutzman
by Gina & Jay Stutzman
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, Jun. 9

12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Monday after Pentecost Monday, Jun. 10
Kurt Sutton
by Anne Green
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Tuesday after Pentecost Tuesday, Jun. 11
Fr. Jonathan Romanoski
by Lynette Lobo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Wednesday of Pentecost Wednesday, Jun. 12
Joseph Cotter
by Nicholas & Jessica Cotter
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Thursday after Pentecost Thursday, Jun. 13
Lucia Simmons+ & the Simmons Family
by Anonymous
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Friday of Pentecost Friday, Jun. 14
The Klein Family
by Maria Fedoryka
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Ember Saturday of Pentecost Saturday, Jun. 15
Souls in Purgatory
by Maria Schoeman
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Trinity Sunday Sunday, Jun. 16
Rose Kelsar
by Victoria Scarnecchia
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Trinity Sunday Sunday, Jun. 16
Mr & Mrs Kurt F. Klausmair
by Helen Jones
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Trinity Sunday Sunday, Jun. 16

12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Gregory Barbarigo Monday, Jun. 17
Michael Edwards Jr.
by Michael & Lenore Edwards
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Ephrem of Syria Tuesday, Jun. 18
Persecuted Catholics and Other Christians
by Patricia Bucalo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Julia of Falconieri Wednesday, Jun. 19
Nelly H. deBautista
by Eduardo Bautista
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Corpus Christi Thursday, Jun. 20
Adam & Petronela Dabrowski+
by James & Renata Lkimczak
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Aloysius Gongzaga Friday, Jun. 21
Michael & Elizabeth Carbone
by Mike & Liz Carbone
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Paulinus of Nola Saturday, Jun. 22
Souls in Purgatory
by Maria Fedoryka
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
2nd Sunday after Pentecost or (USA) External Solemnity of Corpus Christi Sunday, Jun. 23
Rose Kelsar
by Victoria Scarnecchia
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Jun. 23
Dara Kirsten Hill+
by Marie Ferriolo
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sunday, Jun. 23

12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Nativity of St. John the Baptist Monday, Jun. 24
Antonio A. Romeu+
by Herminia Romeu
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. William Tuesday, Jun. 25
Justina Kim OK-Hee+
by Catherine Yarbrough
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sts. John & Paul Wednesday, Jun. 26
GJ Oliver
by The Merlo Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Our Lady of Perpetual Help Thursday, Jun. 27
Laura Leigh Green
by Anne Green
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, Jun. 28
Fr. Joshua Passo
by Lynette Lobo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Sts. Peter & Paul Saturday, Jun. 29
Souls in Purgatory
by Maria Schoeman
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
3rd Sunay after Pentecost Sunday, Jun. 30
Joseph Ferriolo
by Marie Ferriolo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
3rd Sunay after Pentecost Sunday, Jun. 30
Persecuted and Other Christians
by Patricia Bucalo
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
3rd Sunay after Pentecost Sunday, Jun. 30
Special Intention
by Anonymous
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview