August 2019 Mass Intentions

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview

Feria or Holy Machabees or St. Peter in Chains (FSSP) St. Peter in Chains or Jesus Christ the High Priest Thursday, Aug. 1
Kurt Kausmair & Family
by Helen Jones
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Alphonsus Liguori or Sacred Heart of Jesus Friday, Aug. 2
Sr. Maria Jacinta
by Marta Moran
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Saturday of Our Lady or Finding of the Body of St. Stephen or Immaculate Heart of Mary Saturday, Aug. 3
Catherine & Michael Trojack
by Mike & Liz Carbone
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
8th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 4
June Yannaco+
by Gil Porcelli
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
8th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 4
Joseph R. Bell, Jr.
by Joseph R. Bell Jr.
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
8th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 4
Ralph Caprio +
by Caprio family
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Dedication of the Basilica of St. Mary Major Monday, Aug. 5
Margaret Stutzman
by Gina & Jay Stutzman
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Transfiguration of Our Lord Tuesday, Aug. 6
Kyle Edwards
by Michael & Lenore Edwards
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Cajetan Wednesday, Aug. 7
Cathy Stucco
by Gil Porcelli
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. John Mary Vianney Thursday, Aug. 8
All Altar Servers of Corpus Christi Chapel
by Yarbrough family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Vigil of St. Lawrence Friday, Aug. 9
Jen Carner & Daniel Carbone
by Mike & Liz Carbone
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Lawrence Saturday, Aug. 10
For Persecuted Catholics and Other Christians
by Patricia Bucalo
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
9th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 11
FSSP
by Sandra Olivier
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
9th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 11
Sabra Anne
by Fr. Passo
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
9th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 11
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. Clare Monday, Aug. 12
June Yannaco
by Judy Humphrey
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Feria or Sts. Hippolytus & Cassian Tuesday, Aug. 13
Special intention
by L.T.
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Vigil of the Assumption Wednesday, Aug. 14
Intentions of the Confraternity of St. Peter
by Scott Baier
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Thursday, Aug. 15
Most Rev. Bishop Earl Boyea
by Weena Isabelle Gaulin
7:00 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Thursday, Aug. 15
Sylvia Bohan +
by Bohan family
12:00 PM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Thursday, Aug. 15
Mikulas/Nicolas Fejko+
by Marta Moran
5:30 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Joachim, Father of the Blessed Virgin Friday, Aug. 16
William Montrose+
by Sandra Olivier
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Hyacinth Saturday, Aug. 17
Fr. Oballo
by Bob & Rosie Friedmann
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
10th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 18
Special intention
by L.T.
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
10th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 18
Pinter Family
by Paula Pinter
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
10th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 18
Christopher Bohan
by Wife
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
St. John Eudes Monday, Aug. 19
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Bernard of Clairvaux Tuesday, Aug. 20
Elieen Ladewski
by Nicky Rutherford
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Jane Frances de Chantal Wednesday, Aug. 21
Michael Edwards Jr.
by Michael & Lenore Edwards
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Immaculate Heart of Mary Thursday, Aug. 22
Yarbrough Family
by Yarbrough Family
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Philip Benizi Friday, Aug. 23
Isabel Pinter
by Paula Pinter
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Bartholomew Saturday, Aug. 24
Katie Walton
by Nicky Rutherford
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
11th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 25
Luke Niewald
by Luke Niewald
7:15 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
11th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 25
Jacqueline Colker
by The Colker Family
8:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)
11th Sunday after Pentecost Sunday, Aug. 25
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
12:15 AM
Ft. Myers (Ressurection)
Feria or St. Zephyrinus Monday, Aug. 26
Sabra Anne
by Fr. Passo
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Joseph Calasance Tuesday, Aug. 27
Mr. Jared Leonard FSSP
by Kaitlyn Walton
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Augustine Wednesday, Aug. 28
Philomena Stutzman
by Gina & Jay Stutzman
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
Beheading of St. John the Baptist Thursday, Aug. 29
Judge Cupp
by Paula Pinter
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Rose of Lima Friday, Aug. 30
Special intention
by L.T.
5:15 PM
Naples (St. Agnes)
St. Raymond Nonnatus Saturday, Aug. 31
Maryann Evans
by Ron Evans
6:45 AM
Naples (St. Agnes)

Retrn to Mass Intentions Overview